Jessica V, Bio

Standard

-1My Name is Jessica Villanueva one of the team members from group number #1 this is my first year attending college at Cerritos College and my major is Dance. I plan to transfer to a U.C, I decided to take a Journalism class because in high school I wrote for my high school newspaper and I enjoyed the experience I got from it and I wanted to seek further education here in College about it. In my spare time I write lyrics I find that a way to express myself when I have no one to talk to, It also helps me release stress as well as when I practice dance. I sell my lyrics to local up and coming artist that rap or make music I basically ghostwrite for those who are Interested in buying my writing. I love creativity, street art, traveling, and partying too, But for now I’m very focused in my studies.

Leave a Reply

